Friday, April 15, 2016

2016 Schedule




Week 1 
Monday, September 12. vs. Los Angeles Rams 
7:20 p.m. ESPN

Week 2 
Sunday, September 18. at Carolina Panthers 
10:00 a.m. FOX.

Week 3
 Sunday, September 25. at Seattle Seahawks 
1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 4
 Sunday, October 2. vs. Dallas Cowboys 
1:25 p.m. FOX

Week 5
 Thursday, October 6. vs. Arizona Cardinals 
5:25 p.m. CBS/NFLN/Twitter

Week 6
 Sunday, October 16. at Buffalo Bills
10:00 a.m. FOX

Week 7
 Sunday, October 23. vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 
1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 8
 BYE

Week 9
 Sunday, November 6. vs. New Orleans Saints 
1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 10
 Sunday, November 13. at Arizona Cardinals 
1:25 p.m. FOX

Week 11
 Sunday, November 20. vs. New England Patriots 
1:25 p.m. CBS

Week 12
 Sunday, November 27. at Miami Dolphins 
10:00 a.m. FOX

Week 13
 Sunday, December 4. at Chicago Bears 
10:00 a.m. FOX

Week 14
 Sunday, December 11. vs. New York Jets 
1:05 p.m. CBS

Week 15
 Sunday, December 18. at Atlanta Falcons 
1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 16
 Saturday, December 24. at Los Angeles Rams 
1:25 p.m. FOX

Week 17
 Sunday, January 1. vs. Seattle Seahawks 
1:25 p.m. FOX

No comments:

Post a Comment